Back

Software

CADCAM

PRINT ALL SUPPLIERS' DETAILS Suppliers

Sort by: Company   Location   Status

  • C Brown & Sons (Steel) Limited
    Location: UK Midlands
    Status: Manufacturer
    BYSOFT 7 OFFLINE programming
    [more]

    Cochrane House Pedmore Road Dudley West Midlands
    DY2 0RL

    Contact: Julian Adkins   Tel: 01384 480048 Email: julian.adkins@cbrownsteels.co.uk Fax: 01384 263838
  • Lister Machine Tools
    Location: Ireland
    Status: Sales office
    Representative of Trumpf TOPS Programming system for Trumpf flatbed lasers. CADCAM support also available
    [more]

    PO Box 838 Bluebell Industrial Est
    Dublin 12

    Contact: Fergus Dunne   Tel: 00 353 1 450 8866 Email: fergusdunne@listermachinetools.com Fax: 00 353 1 450 9836
  • LVD-Pullmax Ltd
    Location: UK South Central
    Status: Sales office
    LVD can provide LVD machine users with an integrated CAD/CAM solution, with one system LVDÕs CADMAN software being used from ÔArt to PartÕ.
    [more]

    Unit 3 Wildmere Road Banbury Oxfordshire
    OX16 3JU

    www.lvdpullmax.co.uk

    Contact: Chris Phillips   Tel: 01295 676800 Email: c.phillips@lvdpullmax.co.uk Fax: 01295 262980


  • Manufacturing Service Solutions (MSS Lasers) Ltd
    Location: UK Midlands
    Status: Agent
    Supply of Cad/Cam systems for laser cutting machines and Cad/Cam training courses
    [more]

    Units 9 & 10 Allerton Road Central Park Rugby Warwickshire
    CV23 0PA

    www.mss-lasers.com

    Contact: Carlos Gonzalez-Lee   Tel: 01788 552299 Email: carlos@mss-lasers.com Fax: 01788 553303
  • Simpson Technology Ltd
    Location: UK
    Metalix software is available for your 2D laser cutting programming and estimating along with many other add-ons to support your varying machines from one software platform. Also we have a direct CAD link from your CAD software to Metalix i.e. Solid Works, inventor etc for ease of use and speed.
    [more]

    Southgate Centre Two 321 Wilmslow Road Heald Green Cheadle
    SK8 3NW

    Contact: Scott Simpson   Tel: +44 7775 424793 Email: scott.simpson@simpson-tec.co.uk
  • TRUMPF Ltd
    Location: UK South East
    Status: Sales office
    Software to support 2D, 3D and tube processing. Also 3D software for rapid prototyping machines
    [more]

    President Way Airport Executive Park Luton Bedfordshire
    LU2 9NL

    www.trumpf.com

    Contact: Gerry Jones   Tel: 01582 725335 Email: g.jones@uk.trumpf.com Fax: 01582 399250


  • Vero UK Ltd
    Location: UK
    Status: Manufacturer
    Radan is acknowledged as the world's leading CAD CAM software solutions for the Sheet Metal Cutting industry. It offers a unique combination of applications for Punching, Profiling, Bending, Design and Production Management for Sheet Metal Fabrication. Contact here : Radan / Vero Software Limpley Mill Limpley Stoke Bath BA2 7FJ United Kingdom Tel: +44 (0) 1189 226666 Email : info@radan.com Web : www.radan.com
    [more]

    1370 Montpellier Court Gloucester Business Park Gloucestershire
    GL3 4AH

    www.vero-software.com

    Contact: Marc Freebrey   Tel: 01242 542040 Email: marc.freebrey@verosoftware.com Fax: 01242 542099



Back to top