Back

Processing Machines

Drilling

PRINT ALL SUPPLIERS' DETAILS Suppliers

Sort by: Company   Location   Status

  • Cyan Tec Systems Limited
    Location: UK
    Status: Manufacturer
    Pick a solution from Cyan Tec's Hyperion range of stanadrd machines or we can design a bespoke solution to meet a specific requirement. - See www.cyan-tec.com
    [more]

    39 Hayhill Industrial Estate Barrow Upon Soar Loughborough
    LE12 8LD

    cyan-tec.com/

    Contact: Tony Jones   Tel: 01509 815186 Email: tjones@cyan-tec.com Tel: 07768 510730
    Fax: 01509 815215


  • InnoLas (UK) Ltd
    Location: UK Midlands
    Status: Manufacturer
    InnoLas specialise in the manufacture of custom built laser processing systems, please contact us with your requirements.
    [more]

    20 Butlers Leap Rugby Warks
    CV21 3RQ

    www.InnoLas.co.uk

    Contact: Ian Duckett   Tel: 01788 550777 Email: iduckett@innolas.co.uk Fax: 01788 550888


  • Lister Machine Tools
    Location: Ireland
    Status: Sales office
    Representatives of Trumpf Drilling Lasers
    [more]

    PO Box 838 Bluebell Industrial Est
    Dublin 12

    Contact: Fergus Dunne   Tel: 00 353 1 450 8866 Email: fergusdunne@listermachinetools.com Fax: 00 353 1 450 9836
  • OpTek Systems
    Location: UK South Central
    Status: Manufacturer
    OpTek supplies systems for drilling precision holes in fuel injectors and pharmaceutical components with hole sizes down to
    [more]

    14 Blacklands Way Abingdon Business Park Abingdon
    OX14 1DY

    www.opteksystems.com

    Contact: Mike Osborne   Tel: 01235 539182 Email: mike.osborne@opteksystems.com Fax: 01235 539183


  • Oxford Lasers Ltd
    Location: UK South Central
    Status: Manufacturer
    Advanced laser systems for micro-drilling of metals, ceramics, silicon and polymers
    [more]

    Unit 8 Moorbrook Park Didcot Oxfordshire
    OX11 7HP

    www.oxfordlasers.com

    Contact: Martyn Knowles   Tel: 01235 810088 Email: martyn.knowles@oxfordlasers.com Fax: 01235 810060


  • Prima Power Laserdyne
    Location: USA
    Status: Manufacturer
    LASERDYNE SYSTEMS designs, manufactures and markets worldwide multi-axis laser machines that accept CO2 and Nd:YAG lasers for precision drilling, cutting and welding of 3-D parts.
    [more]

    8600 109th Avenue North - #400 Champlin
    MN 55316

    www.laserdyneprima.com
    Fax: +1 (763) 433-3701
  • Pyramid Engineering Services Co Ltd
    Location: UK South East
    Status: Manufacturer
    Supplier to add description
    [more]

    25 Hailey Road Hailey Road Business Park Erith Kent
    DA18 4AA

    www.pyramideng.com

    Contact: Chris Watkins   Tel: 020 8320 9591 Email: chris.watkins@pyramideng.com Fax: 020 8 311 2567
  • Rofin Baasel UK Ltd
    Location: UK Midlands
    Status: Sales Office
    Precision CO2 perforation systems for plastics and paper processing. Used for easy-open packaging designs and to enhance product lifetime by contents ventilation. Also UV-based sources for medical plastic drilling
    [more]

    Sopwith Way Daventry Northamptonshire
    NN11 8PB

    www.rofin.co.uk

    Contact: Andrew May   Tel: 01327 701100 Email: a.may@rofin-baasel.co.uk Fax: +44 (0) 1327 701110

Back to top